Steering Committee

NNOG activities are coordinated by a Steering Committee made up of persons with an active interest in matters involving non-operating owner utilities. If you have any questions regarding NNOG, its conferences, or the benefits of participating in NNOG, please contact any Steering Committee member. If you have suggestions for conference topics or desire to discuss the possibility of hosting a future conference, please contact the current chairman of the NNOG Steering Committee.

Steve Ruppel, Committee Chair
Florida Municipal Power Agency
steve.ruppel@fmpa.com
(407) 355-7767

Mike Wise
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
mwise@odec.com
(804) 968-7150

Larry Blaylock
CPS Energy
ldblaylock@cpsenergy.com
(210) 353-4490

J. Brad Edwards
Cooperative Energy
bedwards@cooperativeenergy.com
(601) 437-6361

Allyson Pittman
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
apittman@odec.com
(804) 290-2183

Tom Wagner
Santee Cooper
twagner@santeecooper.com
(843) 761-8000 ext. 4546

Martha Leskinen
Salt River Project
Martha.Leskinen@srpnet.com
(602) 236-3460