Steering Committee

NNOG activities are coordinated by a Steering Committee made up of persons with an active interest in matters involving non-operating owner utilities. If you have any questions regarding NNOG, its conferences, or the benefits of participating in NNOG, please contact any Steering Committee member. If you have suggestions for conference topics or desire to discuss the possibility of hosting a future conference, please contact the current chairman of the NNOG Steering Committee.

Allyson Pittman, Committee Chair
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
[email protected]
(804) 290-2183

Steve Ruppel
Florida Municipal Power Agency
[email protected]
(407) 355-7767

Larry Blaylock
CPS Energy
[email protected]
(210) 353-4490

J. Brad Edwards
Cooperative Energy
[email protected]
(601) 437-6361

Tom Wagner
Santee Cooper
[email protected]
(843) 761-8000 ext. 4546

Martha Leskinen
Salt River Project
[email protected]
(602) 236-3460